2001: A Honda Odyssey
by The Telephone Junkies

  • Spotify logo
  • Bandcamp logo
  • Apple logo

Jake Armbrecht: Guitar/vocals
Jack Moore: Drums
Nick Kniss: Guitar
Benjamin Armbrecht: Bass

Released: 2018

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Kyle Noonan at Southtown Sound, Springfield, Ill.

Special thanks: Jack Parsons, Wes Moore

Artwork by Wes Moore
Music by The Telephone Junkies
Lyrics by Jake Armbrecht

©All rights reserved

Southtown Sound logo